Academic Committee of SDRF



                    Occupation & Position

Yongding Yuchairman 

Academician of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Qiren Zhou

Professor, China Center of Economic Research (CCER), Peking University

Xuejin Zuo

Senior Research Fellow of Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences

James G Wen

Professor of Economics and International Studies, Trinity College

Dee Sun (Bruce)

Professor, California State University, Long Beach

Yuyan Zhang

Director of Institute of World Economics and Politics at the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Zhigang Yuan

Dean, School of Economics, Fudan University

Min Hua

President of the World Economy Institute of Fudan University

Copyright 2013 Shanghai Development Research Foundation All Rights Reserved